Children's Books

The Super Dog Zam

Grief Series

Introduction To The Books

The Super Dog Zam Grief Series were created to offer families with grieving children a self-help tool that could be used at home to help young hearts and minds through the difficult grieving process.

The books are developed for three age groups and come in three languages; English, Spanish & Italian.

Meet the authors 

By using these books, adult friends and families of grieving children have an opportunity to take responsibility and action towards healing, rather than becoming frustrated by the lack of information and support so often encountered by families facing grief.  

Grief Program

The books is a part of a Grief Program for Elementary Schools

& Organizations.

Learn more.

ZAM Transparent
You can read, download
or buy my books here.
Flip Book English
Ages 6 - 9 
English Zam 3-5.png
English Zam 6-9.png
Zam 10-12 Cover.jpg
Spanish Zam 3-5.png
Italian Zam 3-5.png
Spanish Zam 6-9.jpg
Italian Zam 6-9.jpg
Zam 10-12 Spanish Watercolor Cover.jpg
Zam 10-12 Italian Watercolor Cover.jpg
Billy Boy .png